National Honor Society Induction Ceremony


The National Honor Society, Chapter 2330 of Indian Creek High School, held its yearly Induction Ceremony on Jan. 14, 2015, in the school gymnasium. Sixteen new members were inducted during the ceremony. Many parents and faculty attended the evening’s festivities. These students were chosen on : character, leadership, service, and scholarship. The National Honor Society at Indian Creek High School strives to uphold these four pillars of excellence and choose only those students who exemplify these qualities. The new inductees are: Maddie Billick, Cheyenne Bodnar,James Bolyog, Samantha Byrd, James Cable, Bethany Davis, Allyssa DiPietro, Morgan Evans, Tyler Gaydosh, Jordan Herald, Lauren Marracino, Briana Piergallini, Harrison Trikones, Gage Turner, Kyle Weaver, and Zachary Williams. They join the current membership which includes: Marissa DeFallo (Treasurer), Shelby Dye, Skyler Dye, Aaron Eckley, Abby Greco, Kaleb Knowlton (President), Max Lewis,Rachel McCloskey, Amber Meszaros (Vice-President), Mitch Porter, Eric Renzelli, Brooke Spence, Steven Westlake (Secretary), and Cole Yeater. These outstanding students represent Indian Creek High School’s National Honor Society for the 2014-15 school year. Congratulations!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s