img_0153-1-1ICHS’s National Honor Society inducted 21 new members to Chapter #2330. Juniors and seniors are selected based on scholarship, leadership, service, and character.

The ceremony was held on Nov. 10th in the high school gymnasium.
Members left to right are:(bottom row) Robert Coppa,Ivy McCombs, Danielle Gluzman, Sydney Karas, Savannah Shanley,Kaleigh Castner, Sam D. Robinson; (second row) Spencer Neville, Johanna McCoy, Amberle Orlando, Allison Gaschler, Kelsey Lewis, Rachel Cooper, Rachel Ewing, Alyssa Campbell, Carly Jo Laughery; (third row) Leia Hunt, Sam I. Robinson, Mikayla Winland, Shayla Garman, Madison Smith, Josh Williams, Paige Hilderbrand, Livia Foust, Julia Holman, Nick Crawford; (Back row) Jasmine Anderson, Miracle Hunt, Hannah Williams, Addy Trice, Cheyenne Shrieve, Ian Belt, Evan Coppa, Renee Antonelli, and Miranda Corrigan.
Patricia Dalesio is the adviser.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s